Ahli Dewan Undangan Negeri-ADUN

A state legislative assembly (Malay: Dewan Undangan Negeri, DUN; also known simply as state assembly) is the legislative branch of the state governments of each far of the 13 Malaysian states. Members of a state legislative assembly comprise elected representatives from single-member constituencies during state elections through the first-past-the-post system.

YB Encik R. Vidyananthan

ADUN – Kahang, Johor

YB Dato’ L. Manickam

Jeram Padang, Negeri Sembilan

YB Encik K. Ravinkumar 

Tenggaroh, Johor